Porsche of Tacoma Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Sreylis Phun | WA | 2017-07-05

Me and my Husband went to Audi and Porsche to find new car. The sale Person help us very good, and he was concerned with making sure we got good trade value. I like the money value Stanton give us for trade. He is a good salesperson to work with because he was not playing games, and move fast. My brother will be buying a car from Porsche and Stanton.

Sreylis Phun | Washington | 2017-07-05

Stanton is very good and give us trade value, without games. My brother will be buying a Porsche from Stanton soon

Khamilla Richardson | Washington | 2017-07-05

Me and my son shopped several dealerships looking for the perfect vehicle and the best place to buy a car. We strolled the whole Fife Luxury Row. We shopped at Jaguar looking at the F-Pace and then walked over to Mercedes which did not have a car equivalent to the performance we wanted. After arriving back at Porsche we were greeted by Stanton Hejira, whom was more pleasant than anyone we have seen while we were looking for cars. He had a very positive approach and it was well candid and outspoken. As we were shopping for th eright car at the right price he explained with excitement about the build process of Porsche vehicles and the fact that they were one of few cars in which you could hand pick the colors, interior trim , and option packages which will let us control the price. After test driving the Macan Turbo with him I still have a smile from ear to ear. Thank you to Primo, Stanton and Lena for giving us a great experience.

Bryce McMahon | WA | 2015-12-18

I had a great experience at this Porsche dealership. The guys here in Tacoma are the friendliest, honest, and most proffesional of all dealerships I have come accross. Thanks guys!

Mr. Cano | WA | 2016-09-07

My wife and I drove down from Bellevue to see there inventory and we were so happy to find the Macan we had been looking for.  I want to thank all of the sales staff for all there help.  From Stanton our Salesman and there General Manager Primo Garcia, they made sure we felt like family.  This has been the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Thank you very much guys!

Sincerely,

Mr. Cano

Hazel Love Shi | Washington | 2017-01-30

If anyone is going to purchase a new Porsche please consider going to Porsche of Tacoma, and looking for Stanton! That guy is over the top in his presentation and customer care. My situation was unique and I am not the easiest person to deal with, based on previous dealings with salesmen and their gamer tactics. Stanton was honest , straight forward , and hit every nail on the head. I love my new Porsche Macan!!!!!!

Tina Diaz | Oregon | 2017-03-27

I just wanted to thank all of the guys at porsche, mercedes & audi for being so welcoming to my son yesterday, his name is Justin, he is12, and he has a fascination with fast, exotic, & expensive cars, he will be talking about his visit there with his friends for a long time to come, and thank you for the silver porsche he was given, he said you guys tought him so much, and you guys let him start his very1st car, he will never forget this visit, thank you

Qi Xi | Washington | 2017-05-03

The Porsche of Tacoma team made my first buying experience very pleasant and outstanding. Personal note to Stanton , Please sale my sister a car for the same great deal!!

Alex Castro | Washington | 2017-05-03

Thank you guys for the great service with the VW GTI I purchased from you. Stanton was great in helping me get it serviced and I was treated like a a superstar in the service dept. I never would have thought buying a used VW from a Porsche dealership would be this easy, but it was. I will buy my next car from Porsche of Tacoma as well.

Thao Pham | Washington | 2017-06-30

I have been price shopping all over and came from Bellevue to finally find a car. I am loving my pre-owned Acura which Stanton Hejira helped me with. I've been looking at several models and he helped me land into a great car. Thanks for your time and straight to the point customer service. Great appreciation of your knowledge of cars.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field